TCFLBA Leadership

President

Dana Manry 817-481-2710
KoonsFuller, P.C. Active
550 Reserve Street, Suite 450
Southlake TX 76092
Email: dana@koonsfuller.com
Website: www.koonsfuller.com

President-Elect

Shannon Pritchard 817-576-6537
Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz Active
819 W. Daggett Ave.
Fort Worth TX 76104
Email: shannon@jlsattorneys.com
Website: www.jlsattorneys.com

Treasurer

Robert Blankenship 817-330-9181
McCarty-Larson, PLLC Active
300 N. 8th St., Suite 200
Midlothian, TX 76065
Email: Robert@McCartyLarson.com
Website: www.mccartylarson.com

Secretary


Jill Johnston 817-838-3338
King Family Law Firm Active
2900 Airport Freeway
Fort Worth TX 76111
Email:  jill.johnston@kingfamilylaw.com
Website: www.kingfamilylaw.com

Immediate Past President


Ami Decker 817-735-0005
The Decker Law Firm Active
5201 West Freeway, Ste. 102
Fort Worth TX 76107
Email: AJD@famlawtex.com
Website: www.famlawtex.com

Director


Alison Porterfield 817-850-9955
Schneider Law Firm Active
400 E. Weatherford Street, Suite 106
Fort Worth TX 76102
Email: Alison@clientdrivenlaw.com
Website: 

Director

Sean M. Lynch 817-668-5879
Sabelhaus & Lynch, PLLC Active
2812 Hemphill St.
Fort Worth TX 76110
Email: sean@sabelhauslynch.com
Website: www.sabelhauslynch.com
Website: http://www.mscochranlaw.com/

Director

Charla Moore 817-461-4541
Moore Family Law Firm Active
2301 W. Park Row
Arlington TX 76013
Email: moorelaw@moorefamilylawfirm.com
Website: www.moorefamilylawfirm.com


Director

Wayne Ward 817- 332-1172
Active
1201 E. Belknap Street
Fort Worth TX 76102
Email: wwlawman@flash.net
Website: 

Director

Spencer Nillson 817-838-3338
Nillson Legal Group, PLLC Active
930 W. 1st. St. Suite 200
Fort Worth TX 76102
Email: Spencer@FTWLegal.com
Website: www.ftwlegal.com

Director

Jessica Janicek 817-481-2710
Koons Fuller Active
550 Reserve Street, Suite 450
Southlake TX 76092
Email: jjanicek@koonsfuller.com
Website: www.koonsfuller.com

Director

R. Keith Spencer 817- 359-7002
Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law Active
1901 Airport Freeway
Bedford TX 76021
Email: rkspencer@galyen.com
Website: www.thetexasattorney.com

Director


Whitney Vaughn817- 283-3999
Hoppes Law FirmActive
959 W. Glade Rd.
Hurst TX 76054
Email: Whitney@hoppeslawfirm.com
Website: www.hoppeslawfirm.com

Tarrant County Family Law Bar Association is a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization. Street Address, Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software